Contact

Hidden Valley Country Club
11820 South Highland Drive
Sandy, UT 84092

Clubhouse Phone: (801)571-0583
Clubhouse Fax: (801)576-1637
Golf Shop Phone: (801)571-2951

Nolan Halterman
PGA Certified, General Manager / COO
nolan@hiddenvalley.cc

Dan Walker
Head Professional
dan@hiddenvalley.cc

Bob Jacobs
Executive Chef
bob@hiddenvalley.cc

Larry Emery
Golf Course Superintendent
lemery@hiddenvalley.cc

Alayna McSweeney
Office Manager
alayna@hiddenvalley.cc

Tammie Elms
Accounts Receivable/Membership
tammie@hiddenvalley.cc

Kaitlyn Rowbotham
Communications Coordinator / Accounts Payable
kaitlyn@hiddenvalley.cc

Byron Arrington
Building Superintendent
byron@hiddenvalley.cc

Liz Loecher
Food & Beverage Director
liz@hiddenvalley.cc

Melanie Rhynsburger
Member Events & Dining
melanie@hiddenvalley.cc

Contact Us!
Fields marked with an * are required