Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION


Nolan Halterman PGA Certified
General Manager / COO
nolan@hiddenvalley.cc

Alayna McSweeney Office Manager
alayna@hiddenvalley.cc

Sidney SiddallCommunications Coordinator
Accounts Payable
sidney@hiddenvalley.cc

Tammie Elms Accounts Receivable/Membership
tammie@hiddenvalley.cc

FOOD & BEVERAGE


TJ Bogle Clubhouse Manager
TJ@hiddenvalley.cc

Bob Jacobs Executive Chef
bob@hiddenvalley.cc

Liz LoecherFood & Beverage Manager
liz@hiddenvalley.cc

Melanie RhynsburgerCatering Manager
melanie@hiddenvalley.cc

GOLF


Brandon Kahl Head Professional
brandon@hiddenvalley.cc

Shawn Tharpe 1st Assistant Golf Professional
shawn@hiddenvalley.cc

Robert Hammer 2nd Assistant Golf Professional
Rob@hiddenvalley.cc

GROUNDS


Larry Emery Golf Course Superintendent
lemery@hiddenvalley.cc

Byron Arrington Building Superintendent
byron@hiddenvalley.cc