March 20, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
Annual Member Meeting

In accordance with the bylaws, Article 6, section 6.1, “The Board of Directors will vote at the January Board meeting, to set the time and place within the Salt Lake County, for the annual meeting of Equity Members. The meeting will be held and shall be conducted on a Tuesday in March of that year.”
The Board of Directors met on January 17th and have established Tuesday, March 20th at 7:00pm for this year’s Annual Meeting.  Details regarding the annual meeting will be provided during the month of February 2018.

In addition, the Officers and assignment of Chairmen for the Club’s Standing Committees has concluded. For 2018 the Officers for this year’s Board of Directors will be:
Wayne Fox – President
Kim Harris – Vice President
Marc Briggs – Treasurer
Vivien Monroe – Secretary

The Officers as well as the Past President, constitute the Executive Committee.
The following Directors will serve as Committee Chairs:
Bob Caldwell –Golf Committee
Jeremy Pendleton – Grounds Committee
Kim Harris- House Committee
Marc Briggs – Finance Committee
Vivien Monroe – Future Planning Committee
Scott Vincent – Membership Committee
Bob Caldwell – Course Renovation Committee
Each of the Committee Chairs are in the process of forming their Committees. If you are interested in volunteering for a committee, please email us at info@hiddenvalley.cc. In your email please state what committee you are interested in serving on.

We welcome all those interested in donating their time to serve on a committee.
In order to keep the committee process productive and efficient, committees usually consist of 5 to 7 members.

If you have any questions or concerns please contact our General Manager, Nolan Halterman. We are excited for a great 2018 and look forward to productive committee input and participation.